Please remove the hosts entries when I stop the site again, or at least, give me an option to do so.
I might re-build a website with Wordpress and decide to use the live domain on my local instance, too.
If the entry in my hosts file won't be deleted, automatically, I have to edit the hosts file on my own just to access the old live page, again.