The Image Optimizer coming soon page is displaying an option to "Upgrade to Pro" even for users already subscribed to Local Pro and Local for Teams. This is confusing UI as it can give the impression that your subscription may not be connected correctly.
Impact: Confusing but not a work stoppage.
Scope: Any users subscribed to Local Pro or Local for Teams will see this confusing UI.